Evidence-backed comparison

Building-set light kit brands compared

This guide compares what each published product record actually documents. “Not specified” is treated as missing evidence, not a negative product claim.

BrickBling

454 published kits · 454 set-linked

Documented power
aa, usb-c, usb, aaa, power-bank, cr2032, battery, wall-outlet
Battery box included
0 kits
Hub/plug included
0 kits
Coverage basis
Published catalog

BriksMax

272 published kits · 272 set-linked

Documented power
usb, aa
Battery box included
0 kits
Hub/plug included
0 kits
Coverage basis
Published catalog

BrickLume

267 published kits · 267 set-linked

Documented power
usb, aaa, usb-c, power-bank, cr2032, aa
Battery box included
0 kits
Hub/plug included
0 kits
Coverage basis
Published catalog

Game of Bricks

254 published kits · 254 set-linked

Documented power
Not specified
Battery box included
0 kits
Hub/plug included
0 kits
Coverage basis
Published catalog

Lightailing

246 published kits · 246 set-linked

Documented power
usb, aa, power-bank
Battery box included
0 kits
Hub/plug included
0 kits
Coverage basis
Published catalog

Light My Bricks

142 published kits · 142 set-linked

Documented power
power-bank, usb
Battery box included
0 kits
Hub/plug included
0 kits
Coverage basis
Published catalog

JMBricklayer

4 published kits · 0 set-linked

Documented power
Not specified
Battery box included
0 kits
Hub/plug included
0 kits
Coverage basis
Published catalog

Find a kit for a specific set →